RELIABLE

The Flender-Team is composed by top-class specialists. Hardly nobody knows the steeltrading-business better than the sales-team of Flender-Stahl.
The logistics experts can give advice regarding all transport and customs questions. It does not matter if you need stocked material “on call” or an impossible delivery date, which has to be realized. At Flender-Stahl you have ONE qualified person in charge and will not be passed through the whole company.

We are looking forward to you! Your team of Flender-Stahl from Sauerland.

Cinque Terre

Markus Flender

company management
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 11
markus@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Korina Flath

company management, sale, order planning
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 15
korina@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Patrick Ullrich

order processing
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 17
patrick@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Elisa Spelsberg

order processing
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 22
elisa@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Kevin Grote

order processing
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 13
kevin@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Marina Götte

order processing
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 14
marina@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Lucia Grachová

Office Bratislava
Einsteinova 1
SK - 851 01 Bratislava
Slowakei
+421 907 680 874
lucia@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Carolin Jastrembski

order processing
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 28
carolin@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Wilhelm Flender

proxy
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 10
wilhelm@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Sandra Kroop

general administration
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 29
sandra@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Jenny Klöwer

quality management
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 16
jenny@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Sonja Jost

logistic
+49 (0) 29 35 - 96 90 12
sonja@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Melanie Gäbel

accounting
+49 (0) 23 79 - 59 89 731
melanie@flender-stahl.de

Cinque Terre

Thomas Schreiner

transport / logistics
+49 (0) 151 - 23 94 84 83
thomas@flender-stahl.de